Welcome to my new blog

Hello to anyone that is reading this post,

I have decided to create a blog, that keeps me and all my wonderful friends and family in touch, this way you can see what we have been up to and anything that I just want to share with you all. I hope you find this blog more personal then facebook 🙂

I’m in the process of setting this all up, so once i have got everything ready to go, I will start posting more entries along with pictures etc….

Love to you all

8 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog

  1. Ok , hopefully I am now in so Stace if you can get back to me to confirm all ok. Got your message about recipe. So here it is according to Heather. For the two of you boil four chicken thighs with chicken stock cubes to taste plus two carrots, one onion, celery stalk, 6 peppercorns , one large potatoe cut into four, and a tomato. Should take about 30-40 mins. All in a litre of water Make sure the chicken is cooked. If you like,leave out the stock cube and use a packet of knorr chicken noodle soup which will give flavour and salt then if not enough salt add chicken stock cube 1/4 at a time.

Leave a Reply

